December 16, 2017
Slide background

Contacts and Committees

Rachael Selby
2 Scott Ave
Ōtaki 5512
Phone:06 364 7300
Mob:0274 5252 33

Ana Winiata

David Moore
369 Waitohu Valley Road,
06 36 48937

Ngātokowaru Marae Trustees – the Trustees are appointed by the Māori Land Court.

You will note that some of the trustees are deceased. 
1. David McGregor (deceased)
2. Miroi McGregor (deceased)
3. Peter Albert
4. Rangitaeki Tohaia (deceased)
5. David Newey
6. Ngawini Kuiti
7. Hapai Winiata (deceased)
8. Iwikatea Nicholson (deceased)
9. Heeni Brown (deceased)
10. Joseph O’Donnell
11. Kipa Albert
12. Neville Winiata (Deceased)
13. Mark Winiata
14. Ema Jacob
15. Bill Broughton
16. Paul Hapeta
17. Martin Hartley
18. Nepia Winiata
19. Joanna Selby (Deceased)
20. Anamaraea Harrison
21. Hohepa Paurini (deceased)
22. Gordon Thompson
23. Hokimai Eparaima
24. Mark Tonks

Marae Committee – The marae committee is elected every three years.

Robyn Gardner
Pataka Moore
Ana Harrison
Fay Selby-Law
Tukunui Nicholson
Alma Winiata-Kenny
Jeremy Hapeta
Catherine Simpson

Raukawa District Council Delegates 
Fay Selby-Law
Vivienne Bould (Sciascia)

The elections for Marae Committee and Raukawa District Council Representatives were held in February 2015. The nest triennial elections are due in March 2018.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, as son as we can.